In Your Cart
You've Unsubscribed from Sit 'n Sleep
You have been opted out of all Sit 'n Sleep's email correspondence. Thank you for your interest.
As of 12/30/2015, California state law requires retailers to collect an $11 recycling fee on each mattress and each box spring sold. (I.E. A recycling fee of $22 must be assessed for the purchase of one mattress with one box spring.) The amount of the fee was mandated by the state and is not set by individual retailers. To see the details of the recycling fee in California click here.