TEMPUR - Cloud Luxe Breeze 2.0 Mattress

Next Day Delivery

Order by 3 PM
Regular Price: $4474.00

The softest mattress TempurPedic makes, with the comfort and proper spinal support you need to fully relax and get truly luxurious sleep.

We are proud to announce that Tempur-Pedic has recently been awarded with “Highest Customer Satisfaction With Mattresses”** by J.D. Power! Tempur-Pedic has been ranked #1 in Support, Comfort and Value in the J.D. Power 2017 U.S. Mattress Satisfaction Report.

Pricing above is for Mattress and Box Spring only.

**Tempur-Pedic received the highest numerical score among 7 companies in the J.D. Power 2017 U.S. Mattress Satisfaction Report, based on 1,219 total responses and measures the opinions of customers who purchased a mattress in the previous 12 months, surveyed October 2017. Your experiences may vary. Visit jdpower.com. Copyright 2018 Tempur-Pedic North America, LLC. All rights reserved.

Tempur-Pedic
TEMPUR - Cloud Luxe Breeze 2.0 Mattress

Next Day Delivery

Order by 3 PM

The softest mattress TempurPedic makes, with the comfort and proper spinal support you need to fully relax and get truly luxurious sleep.

We are proud to announce that Tempur-Pedic has recently been awarded with “Highest Customer Satisfaction With Mattresses”** by J.D. Power! Tempur-Pedic has been ranked #1 in Support, Comfort and Value in the J.D. Power 2017 U.S. Mattress Satisfaction Report.

Pricing above is for Mattress and Box Spring only.

**Tempur-Pedic received the highest numerical score among 7 companies in the J.D. Power 2017 U.S. Mattress Satisfaction Report, based on 1,219 total responses and measures the opinions of customers who purchased a mattress in the previous 12 months, surveyed October 2017. Your experiences may vary. Visit jdpower.com. Copyright 2018 Tempur-Pedic North America, LLC. All rights reserved.

Mattress Overview

TEMPUR-Cloud® Luxe Breeze 2.0 is Tempur-Pedic’s softest bed with TEMPUR-Breeze™ Cooling. The Tempur-Cloud® Luxe Breeze helps keep you cool and comfortable with a 3-part cooling system that really works. The top cover includes TEMPUR-Breeze™ Cooling and moisture-wicking fabric, while the comfort layer with more TEMPUR-Breeze™ Cooling dissipates heat during the night.



  • TEMPUR-Breeze® Cooling, Innovative cooling features built into the mattress to provide a cooler sleep environment.

  • PureCool ™ Comfort, The Comfort Layer of TEMPUR® material infused with Purecool™ for cooling comfort you can feel.

  • Cooling Cover, Performance fabric cover that's lightweight, breathable and infused with innovative cooling technology to help create a cooler sleeping surface.

  • Ultra-Breathable Design, Ultra-breathable Comfort and Support Layers, specially designed to allow heat and humidity to flow away from the body.

Specifications

Specifications

  • Comfort Layer

TEMPUR-ES™ Breeze material comfort layer

  • Support Layer

TEMPUR-Climate™ material support layer

  • Base Layer

Dual-core base layer

  • Cover Fabric

TEMPUR-Breeze cooling material

  • Feel
  • Ultra Soft

    • Profile 13.5" (high)
      • Adjustable Friendly
        • 10 Year Full Replacement Warranty

          Mattress Type
          Memory-Foam Mattress

          Comfort Level
          Ultra Plush Mattress

    TEMPUR - Cloud Luxe Breeze 2.0 Mattress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from too firm didn't like it was too firm and priced too excessive
    Date published: 2014-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful mattress This mattress is amazing. You might feel that it is too soft once you sleep on it for a while. After a couple of years it also gets even more soft. If I had a choice I would opt for one firmer. Also, if you get the breeze it feels like you're lying on something wet. But once you put the mattress protector on your good to go. The mattress is just a dream and I would recommend this brand over any other.
    Date published: 2018-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny!!! I live is Las Vegas, NV and everyone ones how hot it gets in the summer. With our Cloud Luxe Breeze Bed its AMAZING, It cools your body temperature and you literally have a "cloud sleep". As one gentlemen once told me, " two things you need to invest in life is; one pair of good shoes (which we spend half the day in) and a great mattress" (which we sleep in the other half day in).
    Date published: 2017-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs attachment My new mattress set me back a plenty, but it is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I love that it is adjustable and has four massage modes that relax me and help put me to sleep. The only thing that would make it better is to swap one massage mode for a device that would provide a rhythmic bunt in the hip area! I would gladly pay for that upgrade!
    Date published: 2018-02-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you're HOT sleeper say, "No" to Memory Foam I've had one if the breeze mattresses for about three years now and it's awful. I'm a hot sleeper and wanted a memory foam mattress for comfort and I guess the breeze collection was what I was looking for. Wrong. The comfort works, but the breeze part has always been missing! I never have a good night sleep and it sucks! $2,800 down the drain...
    Date published: 2018-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Luxurious and Nice! We finally decided to stop being cheap with our mattress and bought the adjustable Cloud Luxe Breeze. We've had it about a month and the difference is incredible. It's cool (no more sweating at night) and infinitely adjustable. Now both of us are happy. I doubt we will ever buy another brand. It's worth the money to buy the best!
    Date published: 2017-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mattress Ever Period.. This mattress is the best thing I have ever purchased before. The comfortability and support that I get with this mattress is unparalleled to anything in the industry of mattresses. I love the way it conforms to my body, its like making a blueprint of my body shape and it cools me throughout the night. Love my mattress!!
    Date published: 2017-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Never Came so Breezy This mattress is very comfortable. It does not sleep quite as cool as I would like. The cooling effect seems to wear off after a few minutes. But the mattress is very comfortable, I just have a thinner blanket than normal and sleep with a fan on to keep it cooler. Worth it for the comfortable sleep!
    Date published: 2017-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best TempurPedic I've ever owned This TempurPedic is lighter weight, cooler sleeping, easier to move around on... a dream come true for my husband and me. My husband, George Goodwin, loves TempurPedic very much. He's a great sleeper. He's napping right now as I write. He's a 10 hour a night sleeper so a good mattress is quite important to him. When I married him he slept on the highest end Sterns & Foster available. He wanted a Tempur Pedic to upgrade. So we got one that we loved for the next 20 years. Then we bought a condominium nearer to the beach in Florida. I talked George into buying a less expensive mattress. Every time we went to our condominium he complained about the mattress. So... we bought the Breeze for our house next to our business and moved our original TempurPedic to our condominium. We are at the condo right now enjoying our original TempurPedic and looking forward to many more years of both the old and the new. By the way... I personally recommend the Breeze. It's cooler to sleep on and I love it so much.
    Date published: 2017-07-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premium deluxe mattress. We have the split California king. So much better than any other deluxe mattress we've had. It seemed a bit firmer than I ordinarily like but I adjusted rapidly. Love that each set adjusts independently. I'm not fond of making the bed however. It's very heavy and awkward to move the 2 halves.
    Date published: 2017-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait so long??? My husband and I just decided to treat ourselves to a new mattress for our anniversary this year. After trying all the different models, we decided we prefer the softest model, so we chose the Cloud Luxe Breeze. We'd been considering a Tempur-pedic for many years, but finally decided the extra cost might be worth it. I really can't adequately describe how delighted we were THE FIRST NIGHT we slept on our new Tempur-pedic! After 5 minutes of luxuriating in the most heavenly comfort we'd ever experienced, we both looked at each other and asked, "Why on earth did we wait so long to buy this?" These are not inexpensive mattresses, but I'm telling you, it's worth EVERY CENT! The neck and back pain we both had been suffering with has been non-existent since we got our new mattress. As an added bonus, I slept for the first night in months without waking up sweating (hot flashes)! I really can't say enough fabulous things about this mattress. You can be sure that I will own a Tempur-pedic from now on!!!
    Date published: 2017-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly mattress This replaces my previous Tempurpedic which I've had for eleven years. I'm a slender person and the old mattress always seemed too firm. The Cloud Luxe Breeze is softer and much more comfortable for me. It is also cooler which is a big plus. I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Date published: 2017-07-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed The store model felt nice, and the cooling effect was great. The mattress delivered is like a hot rock. We have had it for over one month, and there has been no "loosening up" as the salesman said there would be. I am totally unhappy and will not recommend this mattress.
    Date published: 2018-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mattress Ever!!!! The mattress stays cool all night long goes perfect with my breeze pillows. There's absolutely nothing I don't love about this mattress. It conforms perfectly to my body no matter what sleep position I'm in and I wake up in the same position I fall asleep. I get REST!
    Date published: 2017-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome comfort!!! This mattress set is the most comfortable set we have ever owned!!! I sleep through the night, uninterrupted!! We used to wake up feeling back aches and just tired all throughout the day... not any more!!! I would highly recommend this mattress!!!
    Date published: 2018-06-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable but still smells... I bought the Allura 5 or 6 months ago with the adjustable base which is good for my back. My only complaint is I can still smell the mattress. Also it seems to "give" more where I sleep each night while on the edges of mattress it is still firm.
    Date published: 2015-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHANGED MY LIFE It changed my life! From being able to sleep only 4 hours a night to a full 8 on work nights and even 11.5 on weekends!! I have NEVER slept that long! And boy was it good! Every night I'm in my dreams because my sleep is sooo good! Get it now!
    Date published: 2017-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service!!! The mattress is awesome! But by far the best part of the experience was how easy it was to order the mattress over the phone and how quick and professional the customer service person was. The best customer service experience I can remember!!!
    Date published: 2017-07-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would do things differently Very comfortable bed. We bought the split cal king bed to get 2 controls. Bed is hard to make and I'm always the one sleeping in the crack. If I had to do it over I'd forego the bells and whistles. I think the bed is also too hot.
    Date published: 2017-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bed i've Owned We purchased the bed and the temper base approximately one year ago along with the Tempur-pedic pillows and it is the most comfortable bed and pillows you will ever own it's bad to say but I can't wait to get in bed at night
    Date published: 2018-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever! I've had my Cloud Luxe Breeze almost 4 years and it's still very supportive and comfortable. I've tried my other brands and high end hotel mattress and nothing compares to the quality of sleep Tempur-Pedic mattresses offer.
    Date published: 2017-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow I bought the Tempurpedic pillow because of back and neck pain and it has done a great job of relieving that pain. Perfectly contoured to cushion my neck and provide support for great rest. I love it.
    Date published: 2017-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night sleep This is our second Tempur-Pedic mattress. The Cloud is softer than our last mattress and I love it. Our customer service was superior. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a mattress.
    Date published: 2018-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress This is the best mattress I have ever slept on. No more tossing and turning trying to stay cool and or comfortable. The adjustable base makes it great for reading in bed or coffee on a lazy weekend.
    Date published: 2017-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft you just melt into it I own a Tempur Legacy but that option is not available. This is my first Tempurpedic now i wish i got one a long time ago. I find it amazing so soft you just melt into it. Highly reccomend
    Date published: 2017-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mattress Purchase We have been looking over past year and tempurpedic just simply has the best support for legs, back, and neck. The foam feels like it wraps around your body for ultimate comfort.
    Date published: 2017-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from First night sleeping on this bed Just Purchase and used it for the first time last night how long will it take before I get used to the bed? This is our second Tempur-pedic first one was too hot
    Date published: 2018-02-24
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as advertised Its comfortable but does not cool as advertised, I kept hoping it would perform better in the summer, now I wish I had returned it within the 90 day period,
    Date published: 2017-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality and comfort This is my second bed and I am happier with this one than the last. I have RA and this mattress allows me to sleep without pain. My mattress is Legacy.
    Date published: 2017-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cloud Luxe Breeze has changed my life; coming over from another brand of ultra premium mattresses; this is the best matress I have ever owned
    Date published: 2018-04-25
    • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
    • loc_en_US, sid_TEMPUR_bv32_-_bv32_Cloud_bv32_Luxe_bv32_Breeze_bv32_2_bv46_0_bv32_Mattress, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sitnsleep
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 26.43ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT