TEMPUR-Cloud Elite Mattress

Next Day Delivery

Order by 3 PM
Regular Price: $2974.00
Step up to TEMPUR-Cloud® Elite for an even thicker and softer TEMPUR® comfort layer with more pressure relief. The innovative moisture-wicking, cool-to-the-touch SmartClimate™ System keeps you comfortable, while the EasyRefresh™ Top Cover is simple to remove, wash and replace.

We are proud to announce that Tempur-Pedic has recently been awarded with “Highest Customer Satisfaction With Mattresses”** by J.D. Power! Tempur-Pedic has been ranked #1 in Support, Comfort and Value in the J.D. Power 2017 U.S. Mattress Satisfaction Report.

Pricing above is for Mattress and Box Spring only.

**Tempur-Pedic received the highest numerical score among 7 companies in the J.D. Power 2017 U.S. Mattress Satisfaction Report, based on 1,219 total responses and measures the opinions of customers who purchased a mattress in the previous 12 months, surveyed October 2017. Your experiences may vary. Visit jdpower.com. Copyright 2018 Tempur-Pedic North America, LLC. All rights reserved.

Tempur-Pedic
TEMPUR - Cloud Elite

Next Day Delivery

Order by 3 PM
Step up to TEMPUR-Cloud® Elite for an even thicker and softer TEMPUR® comfort layer with more pressure relief. The innovative moisture-wicking, cool-to-the-touch SmartClimate™ System keeps you comfortable, while the EasyRefresh™ Top Cover is simple to remove, wash and replace.

We are proud to announce that Tempur-Pedic has recently been awarded with “Highest Customer Satisfaction With Mattresses”** by J.D. Power! Tempur-Pedic has been ranked #1 in Support, Comfort and Value in the J.D. Power 2017 U.S. Mattress Satisfaction Report.

Pricing above is for Mattress and Box Spring only.

**Tempur-Pedic received the highest numerical score among 7 companies in the J.D. Power 2017 U.S. Mattress Satisfaction Report, based on 1,219 total responses and measures the opinions of customers who purchased a mattress in the previous 12 months, surveyed October 2017. Your experiences may vary. Visit jdpower.com. Copyright 2018 Tempur-Pedic North America, LLC. All rights reserved.

Mattress Overview

Step up to TEMPUR-Cloud® Elite for an even thicker and softer TEMPUR® comfort layer with more pressure relief. The innovative moisture-wicking, cool-to-the-touch SmartClimate™ System keeps you comfortable, while the EasyRefresh™ Top Cover is simple to remove, wash and replace.

Specifications

Specifications

Mattress Height (Profile) 12.5" (Approximate)

SmartClimate System

Moisture-wicking, cool-to-the-touch comfort

EasyRefresh Top Cover

Simple to remove, wash and replace

Premium Fabric Cover

High-loft super-stretch cover with grey upholstery sides

Antimicrobial treatment

Hinders microorganisms, including dust mites

Comfort Layer

Determines the mattress feel
Determines the level of TEMPUR-Adapt
Made up of TEMPUR-ES® material

Support Layer

Provides the support your body needs
Helps distribute body weight evenly across the mattress
Made up of TEMPUR® material

Base Layer

Serves as the “base” for the TEMPUR® material layers
Helps disperse heat from the mattress

10 Year Warranty

Mattress Type
Memory-Foam Mattress

Comfort Level
Plush Mattress

Plush mattresses are great for individuals looking for a cushioned, cradling sleep. The myth that firmer is better has long been proven invalid as each person's body has its own comfort level. Plush mattresses offer maximum cushioning, and Sit 'n Sleep carries a variety of Plush mattresses to provide you with the ultimate sleep experience.

TEMPUR-Cloud Elite Mattress is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money We have had our Tempurpedic Elite for 3 months now and it is definitely worth it. We chose the Elite based on reviews - did not want too soft (because of heat retention) or too hard (I like soft beds). We had to change out our satin (polyester) sheets for cotton because we got too hot the first night. If you like to cuddle with your loved one all night you may find this bed a little too warm but overall it is still worth it. My husband used to have major aches and pains in the morning and sometimes would have to crawl up the stairs when he first got up (our bedroom is in the basement). After 1 night of sleeping in the new bed he said he feels 1000 times better in the morning. (He still has aches and pains but nothing like before) Our only regret is we didn't buy it sooner!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mattress Ever I have never slept so well as I have since I got this mattress. I have always been very tense and stiff, even when trying to relax. The Tempurpedic conforms to my shape and pressure points so well I cannot help but relax fully. I have lost a severe stiff neck that I had for months. The only disadvantage I see is that it is a little hard to get out of the bed when I've sunk into the middle . My body keeps wanting to settle into my "spot" instead of fighting gravity to get over to the edge to sit up. Also, the bed is so high that it is almost impossible to sit on the edge of the bed when dressing. But that's a small price to pay for such wonderful sleep.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful support The box above said 'select one', but I have no idea which mattress I have, beyond Tempur-pedic, Queen size. It is the more comfortable mattress I have experienced, with the best overall support I've found, since my waterbed nights. I purchased the Queen size mattress by itself, to sit on a solid base I had built for the waterbed. I have been very pleased with the comfort and support during the years I have slept on this mattress. Recently, I purchased an adjustable base, and am equally pleased with it's performance. The added comfort of raising the head and feet has added value to my enjoyment. The delivery and set up, handled by the factory was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent comfort and design Bought this bed and found it to be the best bed for my fibromyalgia and cervical problems. It stays soft but supportive and surrounds you with comfort, conforming to body. I tried several before deciding on this and this one is the only one that took away neck pain and swelling by letting my body (shoulders and neck) be supported but not "scrunched." Also great for fibromalgia to take some of the pressure point pain away. I am mostly a side sleeper and I love it and would recommend it (and the cloud lux too). With an adjustable base it would be near perfect - I rarely wake up at night anymore and the new cover is soft and cooler than some of the competition foams. I found the off-gassing minimal and only for a week or so. Thanks
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy wife happy life My wife loves the Cloud Elite, she no longer wakes up with back/hip pain. I also notice a difference but I don't pay attention as much. Buying online was easy and the delivery process was very convenient. I prefer it over buying in store. The adjustable base (head only) works well and is quiet. It may have served us better to have a split CA King since she likes it up and I keep my side down, but the one piece bed does its best to try to keep us both happy. WOULD BUY AGAIN, SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT SOONER!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Choice after hard decision Over a month ago we were in the market for a new bed. We had gotten so many good reviews from friends and family on tempurpedic however, we got too nervous to make the leap and went with a pillow top innerspring instead. Boy were we unhappy with that choice. After only 2 nights on the mattress were back in the store to upgrade to a tempurpedic. Luckily they let us bypass the 30 day trial period and exchange early. Both my husband and I prefer softer mattresses. I am a side sleeper, he is stomach or back sleeper. We looked at the Luxe, and the Elite. Although I like really soft, I decided to go with the Elite instead of the super soft Luxe. BEST DECISION EVER. It is perfect and I do not have any hip or shoulder pain when side sleeping. Everyone at the store was trying to prepare me for when the mattress came, "it will take 60 days to break it in!" "It will be frozen solid (because of cold temperatures) so it will have to warm up!" "Give it time..." All it took was 3 nights!!!! On the third night I slept the entire night without waking up or even changing positions. I am a true believer in tempurpedic and am mad it took me this long to get one! All you need is to make sure you find the right one for you. I find the Elite to be very soft for my comfort, but in no way and I "sinking down" in the bed. We love it!
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish we had bought this first After my wife and I had tried a companies' $4000 glorified air mattress, which we promptly returned, we went to a local Mattress Firm and chose the Cloud Elite over the Luxe. The Luxe was just a little too soft. First things we were told was it would take a few weeks to break in. I, a man weighing almost twice as much as my wife, had my side broken-in in no time. I slept on her side for a week, now we both sleep like the dead. Any review that complains about "off-gassing"...get over your first world problems. That is like saying I have the latest iPhone, which I HAD to have...now i just wish it had come with lasers...get over it. It will pass within 24hrs. This should not even be a credible factor in bed reviews. The topper is washable, delivery was a breeze and we couldn't be happier. I have not noticed any retained heat yet but summer will tell and if possible, I will try and update this. Accept no imitations. Tempurpedic is the only bed I will consider buying from now on.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST mattress on the market We purchased our mattress at Olums in North Syracuse. We tried all the mattresses on the display-they all were great but the Tempur Cloud Elite was our 1st choice. The feeling you get when you lay on this mattress is beyond words. A warm hug comes to mind. Best night's sleep EVER and we've been married 40 years so that's a lot of mattresses! lol. Worth every penny and we will never sleep on anything else!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would go with softer We bought this and in 2 weeks we upgraded to the Luxe and have never slept better. This was a good bed it was soft but the Luxe was like sleeping on a marshmallow. We found out that softer was better for us.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever I have had my bed and frame for two years .it was the best bed I have ever got ,I have a bad back and all ways had truble sleeping , but when I got this bed it was like sleeping in heaven , I love that I can lift my head and feet and I love the masager . The other day my bed would not raise the head or feet and so i called the tempurpedic number thinking they would tell me I need to pay to have some one to come out and fix it and there was no warenty . But to my sureprise the voice on the other end said I had a 10 year warent on every thing ,I toald him what was going on and he said oh well can fix that right over the phone .and with in 2 minits my bed was working agean .
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TWO TIMER This is our second Tempurpedic mattress purchase. I am a back sleeper and my husband is a stomach sleeper and we both find this mattress to be the most comfortable. It feels very firm and yet allows the body to settle in without any pressure points on the body. We will never buy another brand!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great bed We bought this bed a little more than a month ago, great bed once you get use to it, it conforms to your body so it's a little warm but i was told you can remove the top cover and it makes it cooler ( have not done so yet ) so you don't need as much bedding. I'm a bigger guy so I thought I would sink in a lot more but the bed gives me good support. My opinion i think your pillow has a lot to comfort along with your mattress, I got the traditional x soft and I love it great combo with my mattress. Also I'm a side/stomach sleeper and this bed works for me, a little discomfort in the beginning but again give it some time ( 90 day return policy is great ) everyone has a different comfort level so try before you buy. Overall good bed.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nights rest ever on this mattress If I had to do it all over again, I would. There is one thing that I wouldn't do though and that is spend $400.00 one two of the tempurapedic pillows. I was told when we bought the pillows that you would get free protective pillows, but what they didn't us is that you only get one protective pillow case per household. If I am spending that much money I feel that you should get one pillow case per pillow.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review after a couple nights sleep We have had this mattress for a couple of nights and so far it's awesome! Packaging was well done and arrived looking like it should. Initial impressions of the bed was wow this thing is tall! We have a platform bed and came from a sleep number ( don't waist your time) this mattress seems twice as thick. So if you have a platform bed make sure to get the 5" foundation. my wife has to jump in the bed. My tempurpedic rep is taking care of that for us with no questions asked. I want to discuss what everybody seems to say is negative about these beds. Yes its stiffer than the showroom mattress because its brand new but still sleeps awesome! Yes it smells but its not horrible and mine has already almost disappeared. We found the cloud elite to be just right between the supreme (too stiff) and luxe (too soft). By far the most comfortable bed I've ever laid on. If you are skeptical on spending the money on this bed don't be it is awesome. I only see the bed sleeping better as it breaks in but if anything changes i will update this review. Best investment Ive made. Oh and I sleep hot, very hot! and as long as the fan is on I'm fine with the temp of the bed.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this bed!!! We've had our Tempur-Pedic Cloud Elite for about 3 months now and I would hate to sleep on anything else. The comport is amazing, I sleep through the night no problem. The only bad thing I can say is that it is SO comfortable that it actually makes it harder to get up in the morning!! lol
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I both highly recommend tempur-pedic!! My husband and I both were waking up with sore muscles, aches and pains. The first morning after sleeping on our Tempur-Pedic, we were well rested and felt great! My only regret is that I waited so long to buy one! I am, however not a fan of the $300+ mattress cover. It is so slick that the sheets slide around and bunch up under us. I switched back to my old protective mattress cover and haven't had a problem since.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bed We've Ever Had We love, love, love our Tempurpedic. My husband and I are in our early 60s. He has had shoulder pain for about 9 months. After sleeping on the mattress for about two weeks his shoulder pain was gone. We sleep through the night and wake up feeling rested. We were out of town for four nights and could not wait to get home to our Tempurpedic. Wish we would of bought one when they first came out. We recommend the Tempurpedic to everyone we meet.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have had better We bought this mattress to go with the Ergo-up base. I have had better mattresses that were knockoffs. Just not as good springing back to neutral. Do not sleep as good. And the Ergo-up is junk.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The verdict is not out yet. Husband happy,wife not. This is our primary bed. My husband loves the comfort of it. He says it helps his hip issues. To my dismay it does not help his snoring even with the head raised. It feels comfortable at first but I have been waking up with lower back issues which last a couple hours in the morning and during the night wake up because I am hot. Never had this issue before.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Tempur pedic I love my new mattress. I have been suffering from lower back pain for years and now after having my new mattress for a couple months my lower back pain is now a thing of the past! It does take some getting used to however, the new mattress does take a period of adjustment, but once you get thru that its wonderful. The only complaint I have is that I have never recieved my free pillow. After registering my new mattress I was to recieve a new Tempur-Pedic pillow, I have yet to recieve that.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why Did We Wait So Long We purchased this mattress along with an adjustable base. We had a mattress that I can not mention for several years. I could never find my "sweet setting". My husband started off ok but he started being uncomfortable. He was getting up between 5 and 5:30 because his body was hurting so bad. I didn't know what part of my body hurt the worst in the morning. So, after much research by my husband we decided going with Tempur-pedic was the only way to go. Sleep has never been better. We actually slept 12 hours straight. How wonderful was that? We now hate the thoughts of having to set an alarm to get up. There is not one thing we don't love about it. If I could rate more than 5 stars I would.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My back loves my bed I've had my bed for approximately 2 months now and its the best purchase in a long time. Have been a lower back sufferer for years and this has really eased the pain. It did take about a month for the new material smell to leave and also about a month to "break in", but I'm happy so far.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloud Elite This is the best mattress we have ever owned. I can't wait to crawl in bed. We have had it about a month. It did take a week or so to break in. It is expensive but we plan to have it for a long time. Wish we has bought it a year ago.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difficult sleeper Always had trouble sleeping and staying in bed, I also purchased the adjustable base with this mattress and my sleeping pattern has changed 180%. Solid 8 hours in bed and well rested. What a difference!!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Size Tempur = King Size Love! We LOVE our King size Tempur Cloud Elite! We splurged on it because we have always heard Tempurs are the best and we have not been disappointed. There is plenty of room for us plus our dog. There is no bounciness to the bed at all--it provides a smooth and seamless night's rest. We can never feel when one of us (or our hound) moves around at night. It is the perfect fit for us!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus! Have had for a month and love it. Have back issues and this mattress helps me rest so much better than any previous ones I have owned.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again My back and shoulders stop hurting after the first knight. Had a select comfort bed before, and this is better.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sleepless nights! I purchased this bed a month ago and I have to say I no longer toss and turn at night! It is firm but still moves with my body. I have many aches and pain and have spent years trying to get comfortable at night so that my joints do not ache. This bed from day one gave me relief so that I can now sleep and wake up feeling rested.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Soft I bought this mattress 90 days ago and it hurt my back so bad that I returned it to purchase the Contour Rhapsody Luxe. For me it was too soft and through me out of alignment. I kept it more days then I should do to everyone thinking that I would get use to it. But the lack of sleep and getting up sore made me realize that it was the mattress and I was not going to get use to it.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Own Mattress This is my second Tempur-Pedic mattress. My first was purchased around 2007, this wasn't the same type of mattress. Unlike the first TP mattress, I don't "sink" when I go to bed. It has excellent support. Back in 2007, the original was bought for my husband's back problems, it worked and then it needed to be replaced. We spent money on mattresses toppers and even bought a new competitors mattress. Not quite the same. Now fast forward 10 years later, I am divorce and now having arthritic issues. I tried to one of those online mattresses and it just didn't cut it. So, I bought what I knew would do the job and help relieve some of my aches. The first night and every night since, I have slept great. I have no complaints.
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_TEMPUR_bv32_-_bv32_Cloud_bv32_Elite, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sitnsleep
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT